Reading & District Inter-Club Golf League

RDICL Knockouts
 Round 1
Sun 31st Mar
to Sun 19th May
Contact Home team by Sun 31 Mar
Quarter Final
Mon 20th May
to Sun 30th Jun
Contact Home team by Mon 27 May
Semi Final
Mon 1st Jul
to Sun 18th Aug
Neutral Venue
Final
Mon 19th Aug
to Sun 6th Oct
Neutral Venue
1 Henley
beat
East Berkshire
Walkover
Henley
beat
Newbury
3-0
Henley
  v  
Goring
 
2 Newbury
  v  
BYE
3 Goring 2
  v  
BYE
Goring 2
lost to
Goring
1-2
4 Goring
beat
Calcot Park
2-1
5 Reading
beat
Calcot Park 2
2-1
Reading
beat
West Berkshire
3-0
Reading
  v  
Sand Martins
6 West Berkshire
  v  
BYE
7 Sonning
  v  
BYE
Sonning
lost to
Sand Martins
0-3
8 Sand Martins
beat
Sandford Springs
2-1
golffolio