Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

RDICL Knockouts

 Round 1
Sun 1st Apr 18
to Sun 20th May 18
Home Team contact
by Sun 1 April
Quarter Final
Mon 21st May 18
to Sun 1st Jul 18
Home team contact
by Mon 28 May
Semi Final
Mon 2nd Jul 18
to Sun 19th Aug 18
Neutral Venue
Final
Mon 20th Aug 18
to Sun 7th Oct 18
Neutral Venue
1 Henley
beat
Goring 2
2½-½
Henley
beat
Sandford Springs
3-0
Henley
beat
Goring
1st Extra Hole
Henley
beat
East Berkshire
1st Extra Hole
2 Sandford Springs
  v  
BYE
3 West Berkshire
  v  
BYE
West Berkshire
lost to
Goring
Walkover
4 Sonning
lost to
Goring
Walkover
5 Newbury
beat
Sand Martins
2-1
Newbury
lost to
East Berkshire
0-3
East Berkshire
beat
Reading
2½-½
6 East Berkshire
  v  
BYE
7 Reading
beat
Calcot Park
3-0
Reading
beat
Calcot Park 2
3-0
8 Calcot Park 2
  v  
BYE