Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

RDICL Knockouts

 Round 1
Sun 31st Mar
to Sun 19th May
Contact Home team by Sun 31 Mar
Quarter Final
Mon 20th May
to Sun 30th Jun
Contact Home team by Mon 27 May
Semi Final
Mon 1st Jul
to Sun 18th Aug
Neutral Venue
Final
Mon 19th Aug
to Sun 6th Oct
Neutral Venue
1 Henley
  v  
East Berkshire
 
  v  
Newbury
   
2 Newbury
  v  
BYE
3 Goring 2
  v  
BYE
Goring 2
  v  
 
4 Goring
  v  
Calcot Park
5 Reading
  v  
Calcot Park 2
 
  v  
West Berkshire
 
6 West Berkshire
  v  
BYE
7 Sonning
  v  
BYE
Sonning
  v  
Sand Martins
8 Sand Martins
beat
Sandford Springs
2-1