Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

RDICL Knockouts

 Round 1
Sun 1st Apr
to Sun 20th May
Home Team contact
by Sun 1 April
Quarter Final
Mon 21st May
to Sun 1st Jul
Home team contact
by Mon 28 May
Semi Final
Mon 2nd Jul
to Sun 19th Aug
Neutral Venue
Final
Mon 20th Aug
to Sun 7th Oct
Neutral Venue
1 Henley
beat
Goring 2
2½-½
Henley
  v  
Sandford Springs
   
2 Sandford Springs
  v  
BYE
3 West Berkshire
  v  
BYE
West Berkshire
  v  
Goring
4 Sonning
lost to
Goring
Walkover
5 Newbury
beat
Sand Martins
2-1
Newbury
  v  
East Berkshire
 
6 East Berkshire
  v  
BYE
7 Reading
beat
Calcot Park
3-0
Reading
  v  
Calcot Park 2
8 Calcot Park 2
  v  
BYE